Joshua Hanna

Number 82
Mar9

Friday, 09 March 2018

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar9

Friday, 09 March 2018

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Elite Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar10

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

Boyd Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 3

7th DNF

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

281 Speedway by C&S Promotions

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Abilene Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Abilene Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

281 Speedway by C&S Promotions

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Abilene Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

281 Speedway by C&S Promotions

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Abilene Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Boyd Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Lubbock Speedway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

West Texas Raceway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Amarillo Speedbowl

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

281 Speedway by C&S Promotions

Elite Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Boothill Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

RPM Speedway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins1
  • Top 51
  • Top 103

Latest Photos