Joshua Hanna

Number 82
Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Sprint Cars sponsored by TKO Construction

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Abilene Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Boothill Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

West Texas Raceway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Super Bee Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Elite Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lawton Speedway

Elite Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway (LA)

Glenmora, LA

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Grayson County Speedway

TSS Sprint-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

16th

Race Stats

  • Events5
  • Wins1
  • Top 51
  • Top 104

Latest Photos